They Couldn’t Bear the Tragedy


objects with faces-They Couldn't Bear the Tragedy

ZEBEDIAH! NO! WHO DID THIS TO YOU!?

Oh, hold me Alejandro! I can’t look upon his expired face! He was so young, so freshly baked, and now he’s drowned…

LoL by:

orison319

Picture by: Unknown

» Recaption This!

» View All Captions

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to They Couldn’t Bear the Tragedy

  1. Identity Crisis says:

    Where can I get those bears?

  2. Identity Crisis says:

    I was f*rst? That sucks!

  3. me says:

    FIRST! also thats not a face in an inanimate object. this belongs in my food looks funny

  4. speech teech says:

    I took that picture! Those are PEEPS bears. Delish, but can’t swim.

  5. Rosemary says:

    You can produce your own but include an inflatable ring if they want to go swimming!

Leave a comment