Happy Knob is So Turned On Right Now

objects with faces Happy Knob is So Turned On Right Now

Oh yeah baby, twist it just like that…

Oh god, don’t stop! Or maybe do. I’m trying to keep my cool right now, but your delicate touch is just driving me crazy. You’re pushing ALL of my buttons! Oh, oh god, oh no, I’m starting to blush!!

Submitted by:

MetalCore2Duo

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Knob is So Turned On Right Now

  1. alex says:

    first!

    Please dont put bad responses
    i just make my day doing this :p

Leave a Reply

