Happy Camera Laughs At Your Corrupted Memory Card

objects with faces-Happy Camera Laughs At Your Corrupted Memory Card

You keep telling me that digital is the future of photography, but look at you now! You’re sitting there with a broken DSLR with a corrupted memory card, and you just lost 3,000 photos! Poof! Vanished into thin air! I guess you should have used film, bro.

And yeah, sure, there are like 18,000 different ways that film can get ruined… but seriously, are you gonna deprive me of my bragging rights now? Oh, you are? Well hmmph. Fine then.

Submitted by: Richard

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Camera Laughs At Your Corrupted Memory Card

  1. jamisings says:

    I’m in love with this camera. I want it. Even if I never use it I would put it in a place of honor and look upon it and smile.

  2. Klea says:

    I want to boop its nose – I mean, its lens.

Leave a Reply

