Sad Sign Hates Spending Life on His Side

objects with faces-Sad Sign Hates Spending Life on His Side

I mean, when they first stationed me here, I was pretty okay with everything. The view at this intersection is just amazing! And the weather is mild, and really from a professional perspective it’s probably the best job I’ve ever had.

… but I’ve been here for MONTHS, and I can’t feel my fingers because my circulation is so bad at this angle, and I think my legs are starting to atrophy. Maybe you could turn me right side up for like two minutes a day? I think if I could get you to do that, everything would be great again… Pretty please?

Submitted by: Benjamin

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sad Sign Hates Spending Life on His Side

  1. Sarge says:

    First I was like o_0
    but then I was like ^_^
    and now I’m like 🙂

  2. Lawbenstriel says:

    I know where is this! It’s in Lausanne Switzerland, I took it in picture once too.

  3. stardustkitten says:

    y iz teh lyte blu? do ai go or stawp?

  4. buddah_0ne says:

    what does it really mean?

Leave a Reply

