Okay Guys, This Isn’t Funny Anymore…

objects with faces-Okay Guys, This Isn't Funny Anymore...

Seriously dudes, I’m telling you, you misheard me! When I was complaining earlier, I was saying I thought I needed some quality cabling, not that I needed a quality cabal-ing! If I’m going to short out, I don’t want to do it as part of some sacrificial ritual to try and raise Cthulhu from the lost city of R’lyeh! WILL YOU PLEASE STOP BLARING YOUR CRAPPY GOTH ROCK AND JUST LISTEN TO ME!?

Submitted by: George Machin

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

