Nosy Chair Wants to Know Where Your Butt Has Been

objects with faces-Nosy Chair Wants to Know Where Your Butt Has Been

But let’s get things straight. I’m not being nosy because I actually care one bit about you. Really, I kind of think you’re a waste of time and space.

But if you’re gonna set your fanny down on my beautiful surface, I DEMAND to know where it last made its residence, because you are NOT going to ruin my finish!

Submitted by: the Snark

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nosy Chair Wants to Know Where Your Butt Has Been

  1. Capper says:

    Nosy chair!

  2. an_explorer says:

    aaaaw, it’s a cute chair

  3. A_handyman says:

    looks like a koala

Leave a Reply

