Knife Block is Convinced You’re INSANE

objects with faces-Knife Block is Convinced You're INSANE

I was really excited when we first met and you told me you had some “kinks,” but if I had known you were into KNIFE PLAY when we first started dating, I would have peaced out ages ago! You’re a freakin’ sadist!

… if I wasn’t so completely terrified of you, I’d leave this kitchen tonight and never look back. Also, unrelated question: where do you keep your rolling pin in here, anyway?

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Knife Block is Convinced You’re INSANE

  1. christellar says:

    😀 I love the caption!

Leave a Reply

