Old Man Winter Has Come to Say Hello!

objects with faces-Old Man Winter Has Come to Say Hello!

Well, what were you expecting me to look like? A kind old man with an awesome fur coat and a cane? Books and movies are full of lies, children! We deities need to keep things on the DL, if you know what I mean. That’s why we manifest ourselves in more subtle ways, like I’m doing at present. I mean, hell, the last guy I visited had the same reaction when I took the shape of a snowman! And that’s not that strange, is it?

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Old Man Winter Has Come to Say Hello!

  1. moonkitty says:

    IT’S SANTA! I know him! I know him!

  2. Godot51 says:

    I think it’s John McCain.

  3. Lassie says:

    Kill it! Kill it with fire!

  4. EmilN says:

    Who you gonna call? – SNOW BUSTERS!!

Leave a Reply

