Stern Church Will Fly Your Buttresses, If You Know What I Mean

objects with faces-Stern Church Will Fly Your Buttresses, If You Know What I Mean

You do know what I mean, right? Oh, wait, you don’t? Well, crap. I don’t know what I mean either. Maybe stern church can offer us the explanation that we seem so desperately to need right now?

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Stern Church Will Fly Your Buttresses, If You Know What I Mean

  1. Jim_S says:

    Who dares question the great and powerful Oz!!!

  2. LeeLeo says:

    What cathedral is this?

  3. Brickie says:

    See my previous post. It’s Wells Cathedral in Somerset.

  4. willy wonka says:

    he will do more than tan your backdoor if you know what i mean

  5. deadnotsleeping says:

    This looks to me more like a roaring beast with a huge brain-case, reaching out to the viewer while preparing to devour a hoard of chairs.

Leave a Reply

