Angry Mini Is NOT Pleased With the Weather

objects with faces-Angry Mini Is NOT Pleased With the Weather

Dear weather-controlling-powers-that-be:

You really, really, REALLY suck right now. My human decides to keep me locked in the garage the entire summer, because it’s “lovely enough outside to BIKE to work every day,” and then the second it gets cold enough for her to need to drive me, you decide that it absolutely needs to snow. Is this your idea of a joke? Do you think you’re funny? You’re ruining my life! I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!

Love,

Extremely displeased Mini Cooper

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Angry Mini Is NOT Pleased With the Weather

  1. Sweetie892 says:

    Alt Cap: “I’m Louie Anderson!”

    lol love that it has buck teeth!

  2. Rose says:

    it looks very evil.

  3. the dude says:

    it looks like ickis from ahhh real monsters

  4. Rally says:

    That’s not a Mini Cooper, it’s a Mini Clubman.

  5. Red Land says:

    TLL Coach McGuirk

Leave a Reply

