Happy Windmill Will Happily Mill Your Grain

objects with faces-Happy Windmill Will Happily Mill Your Grain

Oh man, it’s a blustery day today, and I absolutely LOVE it! This is really the PERFECT weather, in my opinion. And you should be happy too! You can just stay cooped up inside while I mill away at your grains, and by the time the storm passes, you are going to have SO MUCH flour to use. And that means you will be able to bake me a cake as payment for my services, hooray!

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Windmill Will Happily Mill Your Grain

  1. moose says:

    MECHA GUMBY

  2. Tracey says:

    The person that posted this is my best friend. 🙂 I mean that literally. We live together in the same apartment and everything. 🙂

  3. Glun says:

    Correct me if I’m wrong, but isn’t that a sawmill?
    Grinding grain with saws seems a bit difficult to me…

  4. bob says:

    Happy windmill is happy to be keeping your turtles cool.

  5. blue says:

    i think that is near boston and its haunted

  6. green says:

    -A PERVY MIND-
    If you have one, you’ll see it.

Leave a Reply

