Happy Plane is SO EXCITED to Finally Meet Amelia Earhart!

objects with faces-Happy Plane is SO EXCITED to Finally Meet Amelia Earhart!

Oh man, I… I never thought this would actually happen! Ever since I was a little glider, I always dreamed of the day when I would meet my idol, Amelia Earhart. And now it’s FINALLY happening! She’s here, standing in front of me, and if I get lucky she might even take me out for a ride! I’m so excited, I think I’m about to cry!!

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Plane is SO EXCITED to Finally Meet Amelia Earhart!

  1. Chuck says:

    I have the feeling I am being watched by that plane!

  2. Electra says:

    Suicidal plane hides it well. The first crash attempt failed, but on the second he got it right.

Leave a Reply

