DO. NOT. WANT.

objects with faces-DO. NOT. WANT.

Well, listen, noms-to-be. Sometimes you don’t get to have everything in life the way you want it to be. And in your case, sometimes you don’t get to avoid being eaten. Because frankly I’m starving, and you’re sitting in my kitchen, and so your fate is essentially sealed. I promise I’ll apologize after you’re safely tucked away inside my tummy, though!

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DO. NOT. WANT.

  1. willy wonka says:

    this is actually a troll posting boobs

  2. Annamarie says:

    Is it just me, or do those look like slippers/wooden clogs?

  3. Bathory says:

    At first I thought they were shoes. Oops.

  4. Lassie says:

    There you are, contentedly growing fat, in the sun, in the middle of a field. Then you are ripped from your life support, taken far away, cruelly cut in half, and informed your two halves are going to be baked in an inferno until you are a pulpy mass and eaten. Sounds like the demise of a catholic saint in the year 213! I’d cry, too.

Leave a Reply

