Happy Dressing Dish Remains Happy

objects with faces-Happy Dressing Dish Remains Happy

Sure, you used me all up on that joke of salad they just served you, but you know what? I remain UNDAUNTED. I KNOW that I’m delicious, and in fact I am so delicious that I’m convinced that I might just be able to save that mess of a plate you just poured me on. I’m really glad I’m here for you right now. You should consider my presence a privilege. When you finish your meal, just make sure to slip me the tip over the server, okay?

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

